ALL Of Her

-BY: AIKO@EMPIRE-

“Strength does not come from physical capacity. It comes from an indomitable will.”

The Three Wins!  What? Why? Who?

What makes YOU happy and excited?

For myself, it’s the journey of being the absolutely best I can be. Mind, Body, and Soul. Waking up 4AM to start my day with a simple stretch.. Motivating friends and strangers to overcome fears and self doubts. Fitness makes me HAPPY.

IMG_8703
Photo by @john.foronda

Why does Fitness make me happy?

CHALLENGE 

Preparing for a lifting competition, trying other sports, and learning how to live a healthy life always challenges me physically but more so mentally

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset
Photo by @charlenestolas

 PURPOSE 

I doubted myself. I always questioned what is my purpose in life . The common outcome is to help others. I just didn’t know exactly how and what. Through the frustrations and set backs I always leaned on physical activity. FITNESS was my solution and strength.

IMG_8706
Photo by ChiChai@Empire (Art Of Us)

 SELF LOVE

With Self love I gained CONFIDENCE. Constantly reminding myself I CAN DO ANYTHING. This mindset always helps me achieve the impossible. Fitness made me truly love myself.

 

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
Photo by Ray@Empire

 

Self love comes with IDENTITY.. WHO AM I?

I AM A ATHLETE who accepts any challenges..

I AM A STRONG WOMAN

Adapt, Learn, Live.

Welcome to my life! I will be sharing my journey, a Life Athlete. Adaption, learning, and living a healthy lifestyle. Posting monthly intense workouts, learning new things about nutrition , and personal experience.

Follow my lifestyle on IG @aiko.empire/@aikotanzawa 

Showing you ALL of ME.

Til Next Time Fwends